Teachers

JFK headshot

Ashley Benda

English Teacher
ashley_benda@dpsk12.net
720-423-4415

AJALLA headshot

Claudia Ajalla

World Language Teacher
Claudia_Ajalla@dpsk12.org
720-423-4431

ALVIS headshot

Greg Alvis

PE Teacher
Greg_Alvis@dpsk12.org
720-423-4333

JFK headshot

Nick Aretz

Math Teacher
Nicholas_Aretz@dpsk12.net
720-423-4487

ARTEMAS headshot

Eleni Artemis

English Teacher
Eleni_Artemis@dpsk12.org
720-423-4414

JFK headshot

Jessica Askew

Math Teacher
Jessica_Askew@dpsk12.org
720-423-4486

BLUE headshot

Michelle Blue

Science Teacher
Michelle_Blue@dpsk12.org
720-423-4368

BRICK headshot

Kelly Brick

CTE Teacher
Kelly_Brick@dpsk12.org
720-423-4495

BRNILOVICH headshot

Jamie Brnilovich

English Teacher
Jamie_Brnilovich@dpsk12.org
720-423-4423

CHERESON headshot

Steve Chereson

English Teacher
Steven_Chereson@dpsk12.org
720-423-4422

CLARKE headshot

Mackenzie Clarke

English Teacher
Mackenzie_Clarke@dpsk12.org
720-423-4478

DARDIS headshot

Brian Dardis

Math Teacher
Brian_Dardis@dpsk12.org
720-423-4421

ENGLEMAN headshot

Nick Engleman

Credit Recovery Technical Coordinator
Nicholas_Engleman@dpsk12.org
720-423-4456

JFK headshot

Logann Epley

English Teacher & Yearbook Coordinator
Logann_Radigan@dpsk12.org
720-423-4482

JFK headshot

Phillip Faulkner

CTE Design Teacher
phillip_faulkner@dpsk12.net
720-423-4438

JFK headshot

Wendy Glick

Art Teacher
Wendy_Glick@dpsk12.net
720-423-4459

JFK headshot

Kelli Griffen

English Teacher
kelli_griffen@dpsk12.net
720-423-4414

JFK headshot

Jose Hernandez

Instrumental Music Teacher
Jose_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
720-423-4352

JFK headshot

Iliana Ilowski

World Language Teacher
Iliana_Ilowski@dpsk12.org
720-423-4467

KINDER headshot

Scot Kinder

JROTC Teacher
Scot_Kinder@dpsk12.org
720-423-4306

KIRSTEIN headshot

Alyssa Kirstein

Art Teacher & Girls Soccer
Alyssa_Kirstein@dpsk12.org
720-423-4458

Langlois headshot

Ashley Langlois

Special Education Teacher/STL
Ashley_Langlois@dspk12.org
720-423-34391

LEAF headshot

Kate Leaf

Social Studies Teacher
Katherine_Leaf@dpsk12.org
720-423-4454

JFK headshot

Devani Lemmon

YES Mentoring Teacher
devani_lemmon@dpsk12.net
720-423-4337

LOGSDON headshot

Katanna Logsdon

Vocal Music Teacher & Girls Volleyball
Katanna_Logsdon@dpsk12.org
720-423-4380

LOPEZ headshot

Sandra Lopez

Special Education Teacher
Sandra_Lopez@dpsk12.org
720-423-4452

LUEVANO headshot

Laura Luevano

Social Studies Teacher
Laura_Luevano@dpsk12.org
720-423-4402

MAGILL headshot

Kirk Magill

Math Teacher
Kirk_Magill@dpsk12.org
720-423-4419

MARIENAU headshot

Trevor Marienau

Social Studies Teacher
Trevor_Marienaur@dpsk12.org
720-423-4450

JFK headshot

Joseph Marlen

Math/Science Teacher
Joseph_Marlen@dpsk12.org
720-423-4486

JFK headshot

Elissa Mastel

Business Teacher
Elissa_Mastel@dpsk12.net
720-423-4323

MCDONALD headshot

Lisa McDonald

Special Education Teacher
Lisa_McDonald@dpsk12.org
720-423-4474

MENDEZ headshot

Morgan Mendez

English Teacher/STL & Cheerleading
Morgan_Mendez@dpsk12.org
720-423-4421

MORRIS headshot

Alicia Morris

Math Teacher/STL
Alicia_Morris@dpsk12.org
720-423-4420

MURRAY headshot

Samantha Murray

Special Education Teacher
Samantha_Rognerud-Murray@dpsk12.org
720-423-4303

NASON headshot

Derek (Nacho) Nason

English Teacher
Derek_Nason@dpsk12.org
720-423-4464

JFK headshot

Justin Olson

PE Teacher
Justin_Olson@dpsk12.org
720-423-4375

Orlandini headshot

Kade Orlandini

Social Studies Teacher & Student Council
Katherine_Orlandini@dpsk12.org
720-423-4448

JFK headshot

Matthew Placido

Social Studies Teacher
Matthew_Placido@dpsk12.org
720-423-4435

PRUITT headshot

Ben Pruitt

English Teacher
Benjamin_Pruitt@dpsk12.org
720-423-4413

JFK headshot

Heather Randall

Engineering Teacher
Heather_Randall@dpsk12.org
720-423-4393

JFK headshot

Taylor Roholt

World Language Teacher
taylor_roholt@dpsk12.net
720-423-4304

ROSENTHAL headshot

Betsy Rosenthal

Science Teacher
Betsy_Rosenthal@dpsk12.org
720-423-4480

ROYBAL headshot

Keith Roybal

Social Studies Teacher
Keith_Roybal@dpsk12.org
720-423-4462

Sanders headshot

Taylor Sanders

Credit Recovery Technical Coordinator
Taylor_Sanders@dpsk12.org
720-423-4456

SANG headshot

Kirk Sang

Science Teacher
Kirk_Sang@dpsk12.org
720-423-4434

SANG headshot

Sherica Sang

Science Teacher & Senior Class Sponsor
Sherica_Sang@dpsk12.org
720-423-4479

SARLO headshot

Crystal Sarlo

Social Studies Teacher/STL & Girls Tennis
Crystal_Sarlo@dpsk12.org
720-423-4369

Sibson headshot

Bridget Sibson

PE/Dance/Yoga Teacher
Bridget_Sibson@dpsk12.org
720-423-4495

JFK headshot

Sean Skillern

Math Teacher
Sean_Skillern@dpsk12.net
720-423-4451

SPEAR headshot

Lynne Spear

Math Teacher
Lynne_Spear@dpsk12.org
720-423-4418

STUDER headshot

Mike Studer

World Language Teacher
Michael_Studer@dpsk12.org
720-423-4430

VANDERSCHUERE headshot

Joshua Vanderschuere

Special Education Teacher
Joshua_Vanderschuere@dpsk12.org
720-423-4488

VENNE headshot

Stephen Venne

Science Teacher
Stephen_Venne@dpsk12.org
720-423-4516

Sarah Walters

Special Education Teacher & Senior Class Sponsor
Sarah_Walters@dpsk12.org
720-423-4443

WASHBURN headshot

Marshall Washburn

Special Education Teacher
Marshall_Washburn@dpsk12.org
720-423-4439

WILLIAMSON headshot

Katie Williamson

Special Education Teacher
Katie_Williamson@dpsk12.org
720-423-4445

JFK headshot

Kindra Youngblood

Social Studies Teacher
Kindra_Youngblood@dpsk12.net
720-423-4463

YTTERBERG headshot

Mariajose (MJ) Ytterberg

Science Teacher & Cross Country/Track
Mariajose_Ytterberg@dpsk12.org
720-423-4367