Leadership Team

Brandt headshot

Eric Brandt

Dean of Instruction
Thomas_Brandt@dpsk12.org
720-423-4522

BREWER headshot

Rick Brewer

Asst. Principal & Athletic Director
Rick_Brewer@dpsk12.org
720-423-4370

GILMORE headshot

Laurentz Gilmore

Dean of Operations & Communications, and Senior Event Planner
Laurentz_Gilmore@dpsk12.org
720-423-4360

JFK headshot

Sean Michael Jonesz

School Technical Specialist II
Sean-Michael-Jonesz@dpsk12.org
720-423-4384

MALDONADO headshot

Merlinda Maldonado

Instructional Assistant Principal
Merlinda_Maldonado@dpsk12.org
720-423-4545

JFK headshot

Raven Porteous

Dean of Operations
raven_porteous@dpsk12.net
720-423-4360

POWER headshot

Gayla Power

School Technical Specialist II
Gayla_Power@dpsk12.org
720-423-4468

WARREN headshot

Alissa Warren

Assistant Principal/Pathway Director
Alissa_Warren@dpsk12.org
720-423-4319