Paraprofessionals

CORDOVA headshot

Jeanette Cordova

Special Education Paraprofessional
Jeanette_Cordova@dpsk12.org

JFK headshot

Rene Cruz

Special Education Paraprofessional
Rene_Cruz@dpsk12.org

FLORES headshot

Barbara Flores

Special Education Paraprofessional
Barbara_Flores@dpsk12.org

HORTA headshot

Vic Horta

Special Education Paraprofessional
Vic_Horta@dpsk12.org

KAZIMOUR headshot

Reyna Kazimour

Special Education Paraprofessional
Reyna_Kazimour@dpsk12.org

MILLAN headshot

Laura Millan

Special Education Paraprofessional
Laura_Millan@dpsk12.org

STEAD headshot

Denise Stead

Special Education Paraprofessional
Denise_Stead@dpsk12.org

VIGIL headshot

Monique Vigil

Special Education Paraprofessional
Monique_Vigil@dpsk12.org

WILEY headshot

Patrice Wiley

Special Education Paraprofessional
Patrice_Wiley@dpsk12.org