Mental Health Team

JFK headshot

Shea Caballero

Counselor: A-Go
Shea_Caballero@dpsk12.org
720-423-4341

HURST headshot

Delaney Hurst

Speech & Language Pathologist
Delaney_Hurst@dpsk12.org
720-423-4342

MASON headshot

Willow Mason

School Psychologist
Willow_Mason@dpsk12.org
720-423-4398

JFK headshot

Joe Naughton

Counselor: Gr-N
Joe_Naughton@dpsk12.org
720-423-4338

PINEDA headshot

Ibonne Pineda

9th Grade Transitions Counselor
Ibonne_Pineda@dpsk12.org
720-423-4338

POWELL headshot

Brian Powell

School Social Worker
Brian_Powell@dpsk12.org
720-423-4510

SANCHEZ headshot

Sol Sanchez

Social Work Intern
Soledad_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
720-423-4361

WALDEN-NEWMAN headshot

Anne Walden-Newman

School Social Worker
Anne_Walden-Newman@dpsk12.org
720-423-4361

WEBER headshot

Rachel Weber

School Psychologist
Rachel_Weber@dpsk12.org
720-423-4553