Team JFK Directory

 

Name Email Phone Room Department/Role
Ajalla, Claudia claudia_ajallalalaura@dpsk12.org 720-423-4431 324 World Language
Almon, Tiffany tiffany_almon@dpsk12.org 720-423-4330 Main Office Principal
Altman, Laura laura_altman@dpsk12.org 720-423-4353 Main Office Treasurer’s Office
Alvis, Gregory gregory_alvis@dpsk12.org 720-423-4333 Gym Boys PE Office
Aragon, Anne anne_aragon@dpsk12.org 720-423-4381 230A CareerConnect Internship Coord
Athletic Secretary ambrosia_masi@dpsk12.org 720-423-4320 Main Office Ambrosia Masi
Athletic Trainer 720-423-4362 121B Sam McReynolds
Attendance Office ambrosia_masi@dpsk12.org 720-423-4354 Attendance Ambrosia Masi
Avila, John john_avila@dpsk12.org 720-423-4372 123 Resource Officer
Banks, Adrian adrian_banks@dpsk12.org 720-423-4359 318 Library Paraprofessional
Baseball Coach Voicemail 720-423-4389 Gym Coaches Office
Beene, Tricia Special Ed Para
Berrios, Axel ELA Paraprofessional
720-423-4367 427 Science
Black, Gary gary_black@dpsk12.org 720-423-4430 323 World Language
Blue, Michelle michelle_blue@dpsk12.org 720-423-4368 428 Science/STL
Boyles, Tim timothy_boyles@dpsk12.org 720-423-4464 233 Drama
Brack-Robertson, Bryony bryony_brack-robertson@dpsk12.org 720-423-4415 411 English
Bravo, Kelly kelly_bravo@dpsk12.org 720-423-4338 203 Counselor Mart-P/STL
Brewer, Rick rick_brewer@dpsk12.org 720-423-4321 Main Office Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Brick Kelly kelly_brick@dpsk12.org 720-423- 4392/4441/4495 Gym/Wt Rm/426 Girls PE Office/Dept. Chair
Brnilovich, Jamie jamie_brnilovich@dpsk12.org 720-423-4423 422 English
Brooks, Sherry sherry_brooks@dpsk12.org 720-423-4327 9 Social Worker T, W, Th
Brunette, Jan janet_brunette@dpsk12.org 720-423-4451 201 Special Education
Bullock, Roger roger_bullock@dpsk12.org 720-423-4417 413 Math
Burrowes, Barb 3720-423-4357 Clinic Clinic/Main Office
Caballero, Shea shea_caballero@dpsk12.org 720-423-4341 203 Counselor A – E
Campagnola, Debbie debra_campagnola@dpsk12.org Special Education Para
Campbell, Ken ken_campbell@dpsk12.org 3720-423-4555 FM Office Supervisor 1
Clark, Kathleen kathleen_clark@dpsk12.org 3720-423-4483 406 Special Education
Clinic 720-423-4355 Clinic Clinic/Main Office
Clymer, Jason jason_clymer@dpsk12.org 720-423-4337 322 English/SS, STL
Commander Connection 720-423-4550 Voicemail Commander Connection
Cordova, Jeanette Special Education Para
Counseling Interns 720-423-4331 230C
Counselor, A-E shea_caballero@dpsk12.org 720-423-4341 203 Shea Caballero
Counselor, F-Mars joe_naughton@dpsk12.org 720-423-4351 205B Joe Naughton
Counselor, Mart-P kelly_bravo@dpsk12.org 720-423-4338 203 Kelly Bravo
Counselor, Q-Z meghan_martiniere@dpsk12.org 720-423-4366 205A Meghan Martiniere
Count, Linda linda_count@dpsk12.org 720-423-4323 217/217a Business
Cruz, Rene Special Education Para
Custodial Office ken_campbell@dpsk12.org 720-423-4555 Custodial Office Ken Campbell AM
Student Advisor william_thompson@dpsk12.org 720-423-4356 102 Bill Thompson
Diaz, Ana ana_diaz2@dpsk12.org 720-423-4536 Main Office Family Services Liaison/Office Support
Diaz, MaryLou marylou_diaz@dpsk12.org 720-423-4311 126 Records, Admissions, Transcripts
Doherty, Michelyn michelyn_doherty@dpsk12.org 720-423-4380 007 Vocal Music
Donaldson, Lindsay lindsay_donaldson@dpsk12.org 720-423-4304 304 World Language
Ducharme, Naomi naomi_ducharme@dpsk12.org 720-423-4422 421 Math
Engleman, Nick nicholas_engleman@dpsk12.org 720-423-4390 301 Computer Lab
Epley, Logann logann_epley@dpsk12.org 720-423-4467 302 ELD/Yearbook
FACE 720-423-

4373/4318

326 Family Community Engagement
Fernandez, Rocio rocio_alejosfernandez@dpsk12.org 720-423-4488 320 World Language
Foote, Elise elise_foote@dpsk12.org 720-423-4481 407 Math
Frank, Ashley ashley_frank@dpsk12.org 720-423-

4455/4374

226/14 Social Studies/Student Council/STL
Future Center amerriex@denverscholarship.org 720-423-4465 305 Ambria Merriex
Gartner, Mark mark_gartner@dpsk12.org 720-423-4388 16 ROTC/Dept. Chair
GEAR UP loreen_trevino@dpsk12.org 720-423-4379 306 Lori Trevino
Hernandez, Jose jose_hernandez3@dpsk12.org 720-423-4352 3 Instrumental Music
Hernandez, Sara 720-423-4355 Clinic Clinic
Hickey, Megan megan_hickey@dpsk12.org 720-423-4319 125A Dean of Instruction/IB /AP Coordinator
IIC 720-423-4382 15 Mike LaGuardia
Ilowski, Iliana iliana_illowski@dpsk12.org 720-423-4476 313 World Lang/Dept Chair/Team Spec
Native American Student Support jennifer_wolf@dpsk12.org 720-423-4377 8 Jennifer Wolf (Wed & Fri.)
Ingui, Katherine katherine_ingui@dpsk12.org 720-423-4475 312 Visual Art
Kalahar, Elena 720-423-4318 326 Family/Community Engagement
Kazimour, Reyna Special Education Para
Kinder, Scot scot_kinder@dpsk12.org 720-423-4306 18 ROTC
LaGuardia, Michael michael_laguardia@dpsk12.org 720-423-4384 15 Instructional Intervention Center
Langlois, Ashley ashley_langlois@dpsk12.org 720-423-4339 113 Special Education
Language Lab 720-423-4437 314 Language Lab
Le, Long long_le@dpsk12.org 720-423-4487 423 Math
Library adrian_banks@dpsk12.org 720-423-4359 318 Adrian Banks
Loya, Vic victor_loya@dpsk12.org 720-423-4435 218 Engineering
Luevano, Laura laura_luevano@dpsk12.org 720-423-4402 224 Social Studies
Lunchroom 720-423-4322 Lunchroom
Mahoney, Paul paul_mahoney@dpsk12.org 720-423-4335 002 ROTC
Main Office 720-423-4300 Main Office Main Office
Maldonado, Merlinda merlinda_maldonado@dpsk12.org 720-423-4361 125D Dean of Instruction
Marienau, Trevor trevor_marienau@dpsk12.org 720-423-4450 202 Social Studies
Marquez, Eva eva_marquezvelandria@dpsk12.org 720-423-4438 315 World Language
Martinez, Adam 720-423-4308 Main Office Security
Martiniere, Meghan meghan_martiniere@dpsk12.org 720-423-4366 205A Counselor Q-Z
Masi, Ambrosia ambrosia_masi@dpsk12.org 720-423-

4354/4320

Main Office Attendance/Athletics
Math Fellows 720-423-4473 310 Special Education
McKenna, Loyeen loyeen_mckenna@dpsk12.org 720-423-4339 414 Math
McReynolds, Sam 720-423-4362 121B Athletic Trainer
Mejia, Milagritos milagritos_mejia@dps12.org 720-423-4421 203A Communications/SAL/Master Schedule
Mendez, Morgan morgan_mendez@dpsk12.org 720-423-4303 303 English / STL
Mental Health amy.tedoff@mhcd.org 720-423-4383 10 Amy Tedoff
Moldow, Greg greg_maldow@dpsk12.org 720-423-4379 306 Gifted and Talented Cooridnator (Weds.)
Montoya, Veronica veronica_montoya@dpsk12.org 720-423-4452 213 AN Center Teacher
Morris, Alicia alicia_morris@dpsk12.org 720-423-4420 419 Math
Mortimer, Susan susan_mortimer@dpsk12.org 720-423-4419 418 Math
Naughton, Joe joe_naughton@dpsk12.org 720-423-4351 205B Counselor F-Mars
Nunez, Ruthy Special Education Para
Nurse 720-423-4358 Clinic Shirley Sorensen
Olson, Justin justin_olson@dpsk12.org 720-423-4375 Fitness Center PE
Orlandini, Kade katherine_orlandini@dpsk12.org 720-423-4448 220 Social Studies
Physical Therapist 720-423-4342 212 Kerry Sawyer 720-272-3066
Polland, Hannah hannah_polland@dpsk12.org 720-423-4413 409 English
Priday, Debbie Special Education Para
TBD 720-423-4434 429 Science
Purse, Anne anne_purse@dpsk12.org 720-423-4406 232 Special Education
Rael, Mark mark_rael@dpsk12.org 720-423-4307 220A Tech Specialist
Randall, Heather heather_randall@dpsk12.org 720-423-4393 111 PLTW
Ray, Cassandra cassandra_ray@dpsk12.org 720-423-4482 408 English
Records/Regisration/

Transcripts

marylou_diaz@dpsk12.org 720-423-4311 126 MaryLou Diaz
Rocha, Sylvia sylvia_rocha@dpsk12.org 720-423-4332 Main Office Main Office
Rooney, Thomas 720-423-4308 124 Security
Ross, Michael michael_ross@dpsk12.org 720-423-4418 417 Math
Sanchez-Hutman, Angelique 720-423-4349 230B CareerConnect
Sandoval, Anthony anthony_sandoval@dpsk12.org 720-423-4382 122 Restorative Justice Coordinator
Sandstedt, Dana dana_sandstedt@dpsk12.org 720-423-4454 225 Social Studies
Sang, Kirk kirk_sang@dpsk12.org 720-423-4480 402 Science
Sang, Sherica 720-423-4479 401 Science
Sarlo, Crystal crystal_sarlo@dpsk12.org 720-423-4369 223 Social Studies/STL
Sawyer, Kerry 720-423-4342 212 Physical Therapist (Thurs & Fri-AM)
Schwartz, Lindsey lindsey_schwartz@dpsk12.org 720-423-4468 321 Special Education
Security Resource Officer john_avila@dpsk12.org 720-423-4372 122 John Avila
Seidel, Desiree desiree_seidel@dpsk12.org 720-423-4416 412 English
Shkapich, Arleen Special Ed Para
Smith, Erin erin_smith3@dpsk12.org 720-423-4462 231 Social Studies
Social Worker 720-423-

4336/4327

309B/9 Anne Walden-Newman / Sherry Brooks
Sorensen, Shirley 720-423-4358 Clinic Nurse
Speech Therapist 720-423-4342 212 Megan Leary/Trevor Girten
Starkie, Summer cathryn_starkie@dpsk12.org 720-423-4414 410 English
Stead, Denise Special Education Para
Stumpp, Peter peter_stumpp@dpsk12.org 720-423-4445 325 Art/STL
Sullivan, Courtney courtney_sullivan@dpsk12.org 720-423-4478 416 English
Tedoff, Amy 720-423-4383 10 Mental Health
Thompson, Bill william_thompson@dpsk12.org 720-423-4356 102 Student Advisor
Treasurer laura_altman@dpsk12.org 720-423-4353 Main Office Laura Altman
Trevino, Lori 720-423-4379 306 GEAR UP
Vargas, Falicia 720-423-4373 326 Family/Community Engagement
Venne, Stephen stephen_venne@dpsk12.org 720-423-4516 403 Science
Visually Impaired 720-423-4378 308 Natalie Palmer
Walden-Newman, Annie annie_walden-newman@dpsk12.org 720-423-4361 229 Social Worker/Substance Abuse
Walters, Sarah sarah_walters@dpsk12.org 720-423-4460 221 Special Education/STL
Warren, Anne Special Education Para
Washburn, Marshall marshall_washburn@dpsk12.org 720-423-4439 113 Special Ed
Weiss, Emily 720-423-4465 305 Future Center
Williamson, Katie katie_williamson@dpsk12.org 720-423-4461 222 Special Education
Wolf, Jennifer jennifer_wolf@dpsk12.org 720-423-4377 8 Native American Student Support
Wood, Miranda Special Education Para
Zettle, Chris christopher_zettle@dpsk12.org 720-423-4436 219 Business/CTE