Image
image
image
image


Teacher Contacts:

Department/Teacher
Phone Number
Email Address
     
Art
Jessica Story 720-423-4458 Jessica_Story@dpsk12.org
Utrata, Lisa 720-423-4459 Lisa_Utrata@dpsk12.org
White, Kristen 720-423-4475 Kristen_White@dpsk12.org
Business
Jerry Clayton 720-423-4391 Jerry_Clayton@dpsk12.org
Polete, Robert Rob Polete class website 720-423-4484 Robert_Polete@dpsk12.org
English
Brack-Robertson, Bryony 720-423-4415 Bryony_Brack-Robertson@dpsk12.org
Boyles, Tim Performing Arts web page 720-423-4464 Timothy_Boyles@dpsk12.org
Endlich, Jaime 720-423-4413 Jaime_Endlich@dpsk12.org
Hickey, Megan 720-423-4416 Megan_Hickey@dpsk12.org
Kelly, Lisa Lisa's web page 720-423-4448 Lisa_Kelly@dpsk12.org
LeMasters, Dayna Dayna's web page 720-423-4478 Dayna_LeMasters@dpsk12.org
Marston, Lauren 720-423-4455

Lauren_Marston@dpsk12.org

Ortega, Sheila 720-423-4303 Sheila_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Grell, Amanda 720-423-4414 Amanda_Grell@dpsk12.org
Sanchez-Serrano,Christina ELA Resource 720-423-4483 Cristina_Sanchezserrano@dpsk12.org

Testa, Jacquelin Jacquelin's web page

720-413-4467 Jacquelin_Testa@dpsk12.org

Lies, Libby

  Margie_Lies@dpsk12.org
World Languages
Cartwright, Patty 720-423-4476 Patricia_Cartwright@dpsk12.org
Donaldson, Lindsay 720-423-4304 Lindsay_Donaldson@dpsk12.org
Froelich, Margarita 720-423-4431 Margarita_Froelich@dpsk12.org
Kidd, Samantha Web page 720-423-4468 Samantha_Kidd@dpsk12.org
Stanwyck, Veronica Veronica"s web page 720-423-4438 Veronica_Stanwyck@dpsk12.org
White, Jenna 720-423-4488 Jenna_White@dpsk12.org
Library
Lucas, Nancy 720-423-4359 Nancy_Lucas@dpsk12.org
Math
720-423-4419 Nancy_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Cline, Matthew Mr. Cline's website 720-423-4478 Matthew_Cline@dpsk12.org
Czeiszperger, David 720-423-4474 David_Czeiszperger@dpsk12.org
Langner, Lynn 720-423-4422 Lynn_Langner@dpsk12.org
Le, Long 720-423-4421 Long_Le@dpsk12.org
Morris, Alicia 720-423-4420 Alicia_Morris@dpsk12.org
Mortimer, Susan 720-423-4481 Susan_Mortimer@dpsk12.org
Ross, Michael 720-423-4418 Michael_Ross@dpsk12.org
Smith, Kayla 720-423-4339 Kayla_Smith@dpsk12.org
Sykes, Katherine   Katherine_Sykes@dpsk12.org
Sproule, Nancy 720-423-4487 Nancy_Sproule@dpsk12.org
Military Science
Gartner, Mark 720-423-4335 Mark_Gartner@dpsk12.org
Mahoney, Paul 720-423-4335 Paul_Mahoney@dpsk12.org
Kinder, Scot 720-423-4335 Scot_Kinder@dpsk12.org
     
Music

Doherty, Michelyn Performing Arts web page

720-423-4380 Michelyn_Doherty@dpsk12.org

Miller, Kalon Performing Arts web page

720-423-4352 Kalon_Miller@dpsk12.org
Physical Education
Bredehoft, Terry Department web page 720-423-4333 Terry_Bredehoft@dpsk12.org
Brick, Kelly Department web page 720-423-4362 Kelly_Brick@dpsk12.org
Green, Adrian Department web page
720-423-4333 Adrian_Green@dpsk12.org
Science
Hall, Patsy 720-423-4368 Patsy_Hall@dpsk12.org
Jasinowski, Paul 720-423-4480 Paul_Jasinowski@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Cami Jensen's web page 720-423-4367 Cami_Jensen@dpsk12.org
Lindauer, Kevin 720-423-4516 Kevin_Lindauer@dpsk12.org
Moore, James 720-423-4426 James_Moore@dpsk12.org
Rounds, Steven 720-423-4434 Steven_Rounds@dpsk12.org
Wigginton, Patricia Marine Biology Web Page 720-423-4367 Patricia_Wigginton@dpsk12.org
   
Social Studies
Brown, Ana 720-423-4462 Anastasia_Brown@dpsk12.org
Kavet, Kathleen Kavets Blog 720-423-4374 Kathleen_Kavet@dpsk12.org
Marienau, Trevor 720-423-4450 Trevor_Marienau@dpsk12.org
Mumby, Margaret 720-423-4402 Margaret_Mumby@dpsk12.org
Sandstedt, Dana 720-423-4454 Dana_Sandstedt@dpsk12.org
Brown, Stephanie 720-423-4452 Stephanie_Brown@dpsk12.org
Frank, Ashley
720-423-4369 Ashley_Frank@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Clark, Kathleen 720-423-4460 Kathleen_White@dpsk12.org
Daly, Christina 720-423-4472 Christina_Daly@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Tom 720-423-4423 Tom_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Brunette, Jan 720-423-4451 Janet_Brunette@dpsk12.org
Purse, Anne 720-423-4483 Anne_Purse@dpsk12.org
Reagan, Joel 720-423-4408 Joel_Reagan@dpsk12.org
Line, Donna 720-423-4514 Donna_Line@dpsk12.org
Roman, Martinez, Gloria 720-423-4463 Gloria_Roman-Martinez@dpsk12.org
Washburn, Marshall 720-423-4410 Marshall_Washburn@dpsk12.org
Technical/Industrial Education
Susan Martin 720-423-4314 Susan_Martin@dpsk12.org
Wolff, Caitlin 720-423-4316 Caitlin_Wolff@dpsk12.org

 

 







image


image
image